Loading Events

« All Events

Member meeting: Updates from Australia and New Zealand

2 June

Online

DATE

2 June 2021

TIME

08:00 Singapore | 10:00 Sydney | 12:00 Wellington

DURATION

60 minutes

LOCATION

Webex online platform

MEETING OUTLINE

Our online member meetings are a place where you can learn from your peers in biometrics as well as share your views and expertise in a trusted environment. This meeting will provide you with relevant discussions with a regional focus.

Confirmed speakers include: 

  • Brett Feldon Advisory Council Member, Biometrics Institute

  • Paul Magee CEO, Auraya Systems

  • Dr Rachael Paton Senior Teacher, Canberra Institute of Technology 

  • David Tharm Technical Solutions Manager: Public, Transit & Enterprise, Giesecke+Devrient 


REGISTRATION

The event is exclusive to Biometrics Institute members (no fee).
Registration includes attendance at the online event and access to the pdf presentations made available.
Please note: the meeting will not be recorded.

To register please email  christine@biometricsinstitute.org