Biometrics Insititute logo

Management Team

Isabelle Moeller, MA
Chief Executive
Email: manager@biometricsinstitute.org

Michelle Whitfeld, BA
Relationship Manager (Europe)
Email: michelle@biometricsinstitute.org

Nicky Tivnen, BSc  
Member Services Manager (Europe)
Email: nicky@biometricsinstitute.org

Veronica Pham, BMgt
Events & Membership Manager (Europe)
Email: veronica@biometricsinstitute.org

Steven Liu, BEcons
Manager (Australia & New Zealand)
Email: steven@biometricsinstitute.org

Christine Rogers
Relationship Manager (Australia & New Zealand)
Email: christine@biometricsinstitute.org