Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Conferences & Exhibitions

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2021

ID@Borders and Future of Travel Conference 2021

20 April-27 April
Online, and on demand,

Speakers           Virtual Exhibition DATE 20 and 27 April 2021 TIME 06:00 Washington DC | 11:00 London | 12:00 Brussels | 18:00 Singapore | 20:00 Sydney DURATION 4.5 hours each day LOCATION Webex online platform ABOUT THE EVENT As borders specialists continue to seek the holy grail of the seamless customer experience, COVID-19 has necessitated the removal of touch points in the customer’s journey and accelerated a shift towards establishing digital travel credentials. This online ID@Borders Conference…

Find out more »

October 2021

Biometrics Institute Congress 2021

20 October-21 October
London, United Kingdom,

Biometrics Institute Congress  The Biometrics Institute Congress is our flagship annual event which attracts experts and leaders in biometrics from our global multi-stakeholder community. This year's event will take place 20-21 October 2021 at the Queen Elizabeth II Conference Centre in London. We will be releasing more information shortly. For information on membership and sponsorship please email Michelle. If you have any questions or want to know about speaking opportunities please email Isabelle. We look forward to welcoming you to…

Find out more »

November 2021

Showcase Australia 2021

17 November
Canberra, Australia,

Showcase Australia provides a unique and effective platform to connect biometric users from key government agencies with technology providers to share experiences that will help shape the future of the biometrics industry. Our next Showcase Australia will take place on 17 November 2021, in Canberra. We will be releasing more information shortly. For information on membership and sponsorship please email Michelle.  For speaking opportunities please email Isabelle.  For general enquiries please email Christine. We look forward to welcoming you to our…

Find out more »

March 2022

US Conference 2022

22 March 2022
Washington DC, United States,

Biometrics Institute US Conference 2022 We have now postponed our US Conference to the 22 March 2022 in Washington DC. More details will be released soon. To contact us about sponsorship opportunities, please email Michelle. To contact us about speaking opportunities, please email Isabelle.

Find out more »
+ Export Events