Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Online Meetings

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2022

On the Pulse Conversation: What are the latest solutions and innovations?

9 November
Online, and on demand,

DATE 9 November 2022 TIME 7:00 Washington DC | 12:00 London | 13:00 Brussels | 20:00 Singapore | 23:00 Sydney DURATION 60 minutes LOCATION Webex online platform - Live and on demand MEETING OUTLINE On the Pulse Conversation: What are the latest solutions and innovations? Biometrics technology is developing at high-speed and research and innovation around the latest challenges such as masks, presentation attack detection or detection of deepfakes is continuously evolving. Borders and travel need to be managed faster and…

Find out more »
+ Export Events