1. Events
  2. On Demand

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

On the Pulse Conversation: Biometric analysis for age assurance

Online, and on demand

DATE 4 September 2024 TIME 07:00 EDT (Washington DC) | 12:00 BST (London) | 13:00 CEST (Brussels) | 19:00 SGT (Singapore) | 21:00 AEST (Sydney) | 23:00 NZST (Auckland)  LOCATION Live and on demand DURATION 60 minutes MEETING OUTLINE The Biometrics Institute aims to deliver content to its members in a timely and concise format.... Read more »