Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Member Meeting: On the Pulse

2 December

Online, and on demand

DATE

2 December 2021

TIME

08:00 Washington DC | 13:00 London | 14:00 Brussels 

DURATION

30-minute presentation plus 30 minutes networking and discussion

LOCATION

Webex online platform

MEETING OUTLINE

The Biometrics Institute aims to deliver content to its members in a timely and concise format. This short Member Meeting will highlight some of the key findings from this year’s annual Industry Survey. Did you know that our respondents have told us that the most important development during the past twelve months has been the use of biometrics for digital identity management? And that the survey goes into great detail on regional similarities and differences?

Meeting Agenda

12:45                    Meet and greet

13:00                    Welcome and opening remarks

13:05                   Biometrics Institute Industry Survey highlights
                            Nicky Tivnen, Research and Operations Adviser, Biometrics Institute

13:35                    Questions and discussion

13:45                    End

We hope you will find some interesting updates by attending this meeting, available live online, or on demand.

REGISTRATION

The event is exclusive to Biometrics Institute members (no fee).

Registration includes online attendance and access to the on demand recording.

To register, please email nicky@biometricsinstitute.org