Loading Events

« All Events

Asia-Pacific Member Meeting

17 November

Online

DATE

17 November 2021

TIME

07:00 Singapore | 10:00 Sydney | 12:00 Wellington

DURATION

70 minutes

LOCATION

Webex online platform

MEETING OUTLINE

Our online member meetings are a place where you can learn from your peers in biometrics as well as share your views and expertise in a trusted environment. This meeting will focus on digital identity and creating trusted digital ID credentials.

Confirmed speakers include: 

  • Brett Feldon – Advisory Council Member, Biometrics Institute

  • Jonathon Thorpe  General Manager Digital Identity and myGov Division, Digital Transformation Agency 

  • Sam Stuart  Director, Digital Identity, Cyber and Intelligence Solutions, Mastercard


REGISTRATION

The event is exclusive to Biometrics Institute members (no fee).
Registration includes attendance at the online event and access to the pdf presentations made available.
Please note: the meeting will not be recorded.

To register please email  christine@biometricsinstitute.org